Skip to content ↓
Enfield Learning Trust


Grange Park became a member of the Enfield Learning Trust in November 2017. The Trust is the formal partnership between Bowes, Chesterfield and Hazelbury Schools which was formed in September 2016. In the academic year 2017 2018, Carterhatch Junior School, Delta School and Fern House School also joined the Trust.

The Board of Trustees, together with our three Founder members and Local Governing Boards are working to ensure the very best education for the children within the schools. The Trust serves as a natural continuation for the successful work previously carried out by the three original partner schools, sharing best practice and our core principles while ensuring that each school has a unique character and ethos.

The Grange Park Local Governing Board will provide close scrutiny of teaching, learning and achievement at the school and will have parental representation. The Board of Trustees will provide an oversight of all aspects of the work of the school, the Trust as a whole and ensure that we make best use of all resources that are available.

To find out more about the Governance of the Enfield Learning Trust please click here

Grange Park Local Governing Board





            Julie Rayson



            Tijen Hassan


Staff Governor

Lynsey Jennings


Parent Governors

Michela Bruno 

Helen Kakouris



    Co-opted Governor     Chantelle Williams                13/05/2019
   Co-opted Governor             Andrew Rixon  07/10/2019

Contact details for the Chair of the Grange Park Local Governing Board are as follows:

Grange Park Primary School
World's End Lane
Winchmore Hill
London N21 1PP