Skip to content ↓
Enfield Learning Trust
''

test term dates

GRANGE PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

 

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 2 September 2019

School closed for INSET

Tuesday 3 September 2019

School closed for INSET

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Start of first half term

Friday 18 October 2019

End of first half term

Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019

Half term

Monday 28 October 2019

Start of second half term

Wednesday 6 November 2019

School closed for Learning Conversations

Thursday 19 December 2019

End of second half term

SPRING TERM

Monday 6 January 2020

Start of first half term

Thursday 13 February 2020

End of first half term

Friday 14 February 2020

School closed for INSET

Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

Half term

Monday 24 February 2020

Start of second half term

Friday 3 April 2020

End of second half term

SUMMER TERM

Monday 20 April 2020

Start of first half term

Friday 8 May 2020

School closed bank holiday

Friday 22 May 2020

End of first half term

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020

Half term

Monday 1 June 2020

Start of second half term

Friday 19 June

School closed for INSET

Tuesday 21 July

End of second half term

OTHER DATES

Learning Conversations

Autumn Term: Wednesday 6 November 2019

Learning Conversation 

Spring Term:  Thursday 13 February 2020

End of Year Reports

Summer Term: Friday 10 July

 

 

GRANGE PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020-2021

 

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 2 September 2019

School closed for INSET

Tuesday 3 September 2019

School closed for INSET

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Start of first half term

Friday 18 October 2019

End of first half term

Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019

Half term

Monday 28 October 2019

Start of second half term

Wednesday 6 November 2019

School closed for Learning Conversations

Thursday 19 December 2019

End of second half term

SPRING TERM

Monday 6 January 2020

Start of first half term

Thursday 13 February 2020

End of first half term

Friday 14 February 2020

School closed for INSET

Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

Half term

Monday 24 February 2020

Start of second half term

Friday 3 April 2020

End of second half term

SUMMER TERM

Monday 20 April 2020

Start of first half term

Friday 8 May 2020

School closed bank holiday

Friday 22 May 2020

End of first half term

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020

Half term

Monday 1 June 2020

Start of second half term

Friday 19 June

School closed for INSET

Tuesday 21 July

End of second half term

OTHER DATES

Learning Conversations

Autumn Term: Wednesday 6 November 2019

Learning Conversation 

Spring Term:  Thursday 13 February 2020

End of Year Reports

Summer Term: Friday 10 July